Meetup Sign In - Meetup Sign In - Meetup S

Dating Prospect glowing

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect morten

Eden Terrace, New Zealand

Dating Prospect katkarin

Glen Innes, New Zealand

Dating Prospect maria5848

Auckland, New Zealand

Dating Prospect anna41

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect beenu

Mt Roskill, New Zealand

Dating Prospect praveen

Mt Eden, New Zealand

Dating Prospect faeryzefhuman

Palmerston North, New Zealand

Default Male Profile


62, male, Separated

Leko, Mozambique

I am a mature man, 55 years old but with spirit and youthful appearance, I was practicing sport (basketball) and love sports in general. My zodiac sign is Sagittarius and I am of Portuguese nationality, descendants of Portuguese, Italian and African (Mozambique). I am separated from the mother of my three children (12, 10 and 8 years, 2 girls and a boy) and never married. Currently living and working in Mozambique in my marketing and advertising company. Mozambique is a prosperous country, rich in natural products (oil, gas, gold, coal, cashew, seafood, and has beautiful and rich beaches. The weather is always good, with 9 months of summer and a very mild winter. The people are sympathetic and humble. I love music, dancing and listening, like also to cook and social socializing with interesting people. I love to travel and I like interesting women. currently seeking the woman of my life to live the rest that God permits me to love, friendship, affection, honesty and respect, this is also what I want to give to my future mate. If you do not mind coming to live in Africa for a period that only God knows so I'm waiting for you but you must have the notion that Africa is not Europe, here are many foreigners from all over the world and nothing missing, lives very well. the town was built by the Portuguese in the colonial era. my father and my two brothers continue to live in Portugal and have my mother with me here in Mozambique. Bet on me and you will be happy. I promise because it is my sincere desire to have a woman at my side

Default Male Profile


40, female, Separated

Kingston, Jamaica

Cooking, baking, dancing and listening to music. A lover of sports. I also enjoy doing sign language and kickboxing. Like playing videogames, go camping, hiking and watching a wonderful movie.

Default Male Profile


39, male, Single

Belhaven, United States

“The limit of my love is similar to that of Pi, if you choose to truncate it you will only part of the answer, if you choose to see it in its entirety you will be amazed its beauty” – written by me"When does the sun shine? The answer is simple, it always does, we are not always within it's reach." - written by meI have many interests from generally introverted activities such as writing to more extroverted things like karaoke. I'm working towards becoming a Peer Specialist and I live in the Bronx. I have a huge heart and give as much as I can to others. I run a meetup group for the shy and socially anxious.I'm out at least 4 times a week hanging out with friends and constantly working on myself. Thanks so much for reading my profile! :)

Default Male Profile


43, female, Single

Rockfall, United States

just want to tell you more about me: I am a single lady,never been married,no kids,I am very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken,I am also a very Romantic type,love to cuddle,hold hands while walking,I'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe I'm just laid back,lol...I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive.I am alone child as well,father is late now though,lost Him to an auto accident sometime ago,I'm living in London,England.I just finish my study and now i am working as a Teacher in a Deaf school teaching Sign Language..,I love watching Movies,Television,listening to Music,Singing,Reading, Writing poems,Swimming,playing Basketball.Now I guess a question will come to your mind(Why is she Single)isn't it...ok ok,I used to have a boyfriend but I broke up with him,I caught him on bed with my best close friend,you know how that is,it's a SHOCK, this led me to break up with him,was I right by that decision???I seek for a complete honest man,who will come home to me,love me,adore me,a strong man with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate man,one with good heart and know how to handle matters,I want a lover not a fighter,lol I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible and serious. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me. Its a pretty good here in England, London anywa

Default Male Profile


27, female, Single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

my name is Stephanie Asamoah. Am a 20year African american who lives in Ghana. Am light skinned,medium height and very curvy.i like food so i dont really have a favorite. i like sight seeing hence i love travelling a lot. i also love shopping a lot. the reason why i want to sign up for this group is to find true love. someone who will love me and care for me.Someone who will be always there for me and wont dump me for anyone. Am really looking for true love nothing much nothing less

Meetup Sign In - Meetup Sign In - Meetup S - New Zealand Dating

Dating Prospect rexyman3

Papakura, New Zealand

Dating Prospect svetlana0210

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect olga

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect bbcnaxal12

Mt Roskill, New Zealand

Dating Prospect keemz84

Milton, New Zealand

Dating Prospect drtom100

Papakura, New Zealand

Dating Prospect elena

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect binod

Mt Roskill, New Zealand

Dating Prospect misssiggi

Auckland Central, New Zealand

Dating Prospect luke

Tokoroa, New Zealand

Dating Prospect kerla

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect badgirlriri

Ohakune, New Zealand

Dating Prospect catherine

Auckland Central, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Dating Prospect strikken

Hillsborough, New Zealand

Dating Prospect duvier

Avondale, New Zealand

Dating Prospect taylorhowe90

Oamaru North, New Zealand


Singles Dating