background

Spiritual Dating

Dating Prospect cthhelle

Mission Bay, New Zealand

Dating Prospect erichunter

Glendowie, New Zealand

Dating Prospect tony

Albany, Auckland, North Shore, New Zealand

Dating Prospect ali

Parnell, New Zealand

Dating Prospect katkarin

Glen Innes, New Zealand

Dating Prospect hanna

Grafton, New Zealand

Dating Prospect rosedobrasil

Auckland, New Zealand

Dating Prospect blackking88

Avondale, New Zealand




Default Male Profile

sweetman234

60, male, Single

Mount Snow, United States

I am a successful and confident man and I live vigorously and enthusiastically. I like to make people laugh, especially my partner. I have every kind of sense of humor. I am loyal to my partner. I am honest and straightforward. I never talk between the lines. I am always willing to speak my mind clearly and want the same in a partner because good, open communication is absolutely required to make a relationship last. And I want a relationship that lasts forever. I am willing to work hard to make that happen.I am tough and strong like bull. I am attracted to strong intelligent women. I am a deep thinker and enjoy long discussions about romantic topics. i like to laugh.I am a goofball,football fans.I love music, especially life, and want a partner to share that love with me. I would like to know a woman, that have the far of God who likes to bicycle and take photographs and who really, really loves being in the ocean.I believe that EVERY woman is more beautiful without makeup. I like makeup and realize it is part of woman-culture, but I prefer a real and honest face. I am intense and strong-willed and I like the same in a partner. An ability to negotiate is required! I was raised in the Christian tradition and that is still my ethical basis however my spiritual journey has taken me through Islam, Hinduism, I have the deepest respect for all beliefs.

Default Male Profile

bombastico

56, male, Divorced

Denpasar Barat, Indonesia

I love outdoors, sports , adventures, travelling , meeting creative people , get involved in charities .dancing , eating healthy foods , yoga , spiritual activities .

Default Male Profile

artisanfilly

64, female, Single

Lake Park, United States

I'm searching for my soul mate and life partner... I am looking for a long term, healthy relationship / partnership. Someone I can build a creative life with.I'm 57 years young, a single, blonde, caucasian woman, educated, no children other than animal children... looking for love, companionship and a partnership commitment.I am atypical, artistic, aware, caring, creative, genuine, horse-crazy, intelligent, liberal, open minded, monogamous, optimistic, part artist / entrepreneur / horsewoman, passionate, pretty, progressive, sensitive, sensual, smart, spiritual, spontaneous, talented, unconventional, unique, unpretentious, voluptuous and witty... Whew!I am a designer working at my own lifestyle apparel brand. Other than enjoying my creative work, I like: Animals, especially horses and equestrian sports, cats & dogs. Being outdoors in nature, especially near water, sailing or kayaking ... cultural events/lifestyle: art, galleries, museums, film, alternative music, dance theatre, PBS, NPR etc. ethnic restaurants, architecture, green energy, interior design, flea markets, occasional shopping...I'm attracted to and play well with: Open minded, progressive, free thinkers who are intelligent, creative, fun and hip. Men that aren't into games or shy of communication. Intellectual romantics looking for spiritual and connective depth. Imperative: Articulate communication, honesty, loyalty, trustworthy, kindness, monogamous. Chivalry is always in style with me…

Default Male Profile

victor

54, male, Single

Los Angeles, California, Los Angeles, United States

Athletic Musical Mechanical Spiritual earth dweller continuously evaluating and contemplating the righteous path through the chaotic social labyrinth of today. Neglecting the health and needs of the physical body during our earthly journey here is not a spiritual virtue. We are here to nurture both. I honor people for their personal achievements, passions and goals, NOT what they own or what they can buy.

Default Male Profile

seeingltrmyqueen

63, male, Divorced

Dundee, United States

My nickname is Pat. I am a 56-year-old male, Caucasian, 6"2". Blue Eyes, Brown Hair. Open minded, Honest. Easy Going, Patient, Honest and Reliable. Do not Drink or Smoke. Extra Big in size but working on it. I am on Social Security disability and have had disability since, Nov. 2010. I like dining out, theater, movies, camping, fishing,  amusement parks, going for walks, bicycling, YMCA, and trying new things.  Enjoy fellowship activities, Including Recovery programs and events. I am a devout Christian and have my faults. I submit myself fully to Jesus Christ and try my best to due his will. The clean and sober life style is real important in my life. The Spiritual part of my recovery has been very important to me. Especially like being recognized as a Christian in recovery and a believer from start of recovery. My recovery is my only social outlet really. Have lots a friends in it and participate in additional activities like Dances, Potlucks, other get together or camp outs when possible. I attended Graduate school at Drake University here in Des Moines, Iowa, USA. Have a Masters Degree in Rehabilitation Administration. I used to work with mentally and physically challenged people in their Group homes. I did this type of work for about 20 years, Since since 1991.I am on Social Security disability and have been disabled since Nov. 2010. Due to Depression and obesity from over eating and thyroid disorder I did not know I had until July 2011. Also after I quit smoking in 1994, I used food to replace cigarettes. I am getting back into regular exercise now. I am seeking a woman who will take me as I am and love me just as I am. Doesn't mean I stay as I am as there is always room for growth. Of course I am here to find that on woman that I can live the rest of my life with. I like a woman that is trustworthy, honest, lives a clean and sober lifestyle most of the time. Some drinking is okay but I don't at all due to my alcoholism. I am a Non SmokerI am currently







Spiritual Dating - New Zealand Dating




Dating Prospect kelvin

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect melissa1996

Freemans Bay, New Zealand

Dating Prospect fruen42

Eden Terrace, New Zealand

Dating Prospect ivansmith023

Glendowie, New Zealand

Dating Prospect duvier

Avondale, New Zealand

Dating Prospect karlzen

Glen Innes, New Zealand

Dating Prospect glowing

Epsom, New Zealand

Dating Prospect yas77

Meadowbank, New Zealand

Dating Prospect melaniya147

Papakura, New Zealand

Dating Prospect roseip87

Avondale, New Zealand

Dating Prospect bikram

Mt Roskill, New Zealand

Dating Prospect marielle

Avondale, New Zealand

Dating Prospect smiley

Barrington, New Zealand

Dating Prospect chonest11

Parnell, New Zealand

Dating Prospect ann942

Grafton, New Zealand

Dating Prospect vindae

Mt Roskill, New Zealand




background

Arab Dating